Blogtober Day 7: An Interview With Ronin

img_0569bAn Interview with Ronin at age 8 and ten months.
1.  A list of favorites:
       Color? Blue
       Food? Caesar Salad
      TV Show? Bob’s Burgers
      Thing to wear? Shorts and t-shirts
      Book? Anne of Green Gables
      Person? Mom
      Fictional character? Sookie St. James
      Holiday? Thanksgiving
      Movie?  Pretty in Pink

2. What are some of your hobbies?  Rainbow Loom, Watching TV, Eating, Cooking, Softball, Minecraft, Drawing

3. Do you have a best friend and if so, why do you pick that person?  Hunter, Lily, Ewan, Wyatt because they are just my friends and the people I see the most.

4.  If you could go anywhere, where would you go?  California

5.  What plans do you have for the future?  To be a homeschool mom

6.  What’s the best thing about your life right now?  Probably that my ninth birthday is soon.

7.  What’s the worst thing about your life right now?  I’m sick and my tummy hurts.

8.  What’s the one thing you are most proud of?  Donating bone marrow to my brother.

9.  Are you glad that you are homeschooled?  If so, why are you most thankful for that freedom?
Yes because I imagine it’s easier than school and school would be stressful to me.

 10.  What’s one thing you are working on right now? I’m writing a book about a girl who ran away.
Leave a Reply

